This page shows you the Dartington Morris list of all future events. The next few upcoming events from this calendar are shown in the sidebar on all other pages of the website.

The full printable summer programme is available here: Dartington Morris Summer 2024 (PDF document).

Please remember our programme can change, and the most up to date reference will always be this online Calendar.

Upcoming Events list

Datesort descending Location or event
Friday 31 May, 8:00pm Dolphin Inn, Newton Ferrers
Friday 7 June, 8:00pm Cott Inn, Dartington
Friday 14 June, 8:00pm Green Dragon, Stoke Fleming
Saturday 22 June, 10:30am Teignmouth Folk Festival
Friday 28 June, 8:00pm Wellington Inn, Ipplepen
Friday 5 July, 8:00pm Church House Inn, Stokeinteignhead
Saturday 13 July, 10:30am Lyme Morris Day, Lyme Regis
Saturday 20 July, 10:30am Brutus, Totnes
Friday 26 July, 8:00pm Church House Inn, Holne
Saturday 3 August, 11:00am Sidmouth Folk Festival
Thursday 8 August, 8:00pm Lodestone invitation: Avonwick
Friday 16 August, 8:00pm Start Bay Inn, Torcross
Saturday 24 August, 2:00pm Dartmouth Regatta Fun Day
Saturday 31 August, 7:00pm Pete's birthday ceilidh, Ipplepen
Friday 6 September, 8:00pm Star Inn, Liverton (final Friday out)
Saturday 14 September, 11:00am Dartington Day of Dance, Totnes
Saturday 26 October, 6:00pm DM Autumn Ale, Rattery
Subscribe to this calendar